Tell us about your stay!

Name *
Name

Read Our Testimonials

What a great way to be welcomed to the island. The staff at St. John Ultimate Villas went out of their way to make our accommodations beyond our expectations

Katherine Connell reviewed St. John Ultimate Villas5 star

April 23, 2018

I could not possibly be more happy with Kristen and St John Ultimate Villas. We have stayed with them on three different occasions at three different Villas and they were all beyond wonderful. The Villas are just stunning and the staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. If you are looking for the ultimate vacation look no further, you have found it.

Lloyd White reviewed St. John Ultimate Villas5 star

February 24, 2017

Lucy was amazing! She was super friendly and was very helpful. She even made it possible for my husband and I to have a date at the amazing ZoZo's thanks to her fantastic daughter. The villa was comfortable and St. John Ultimate Villas was very easy to work with. I would rent from them again.

Caroline Baummer reviewed St. John Ultimate Villas5 star

September 1, 2017

Love this place. Prettiest sand, best people, bluest water.

Bruce Malmay reviewed St. John Ultimate Villas4 star

October 14, 2013

Villa Reviews

Villa Amorosa

Kristen,
Hope things are going well for you.
We wanted to thank you so much for all that you did for us.
Amorosa was great. We had a beautiful wedding. Hopefully we will see you again.

Take care,
John and Becky Balthrop

Villa Caribe

We stayed for 10 glorious days at the lovely Caribe villa. It was heaven! Ultimate villas took care of everything from Jeep rentals to taxi from the ferry. Zarah was a huge help and such a pleasure! It was so easy, beach chairs, umbrella and even beach towels were provided. It was clean and the rooms were perfect. The deck was safe and secure for our small children to play. It was just amazing and we can’t wait to come back!!!

Sarah Marchegiani McGee recommends St. John Ultimate Villas.

February 3 2018

1/12/2012
Cape Air loves this wonderful villa. We had a perfect stay and never wanted to leave our digs! Thanks Peter & St. John Ultimate Villas. Kristen you are the best.
The Cape Air Family

11/11/2011
We came to St. John to celebrate the union of our daughter with her true love in a beautiful marriage on the beach. There is something so mystical, spiritual and unique about this beautiful island. The same could be said about this lovely Villa of Caribe. Thank you Peter for sharing your home with us... your art work inspires me and moves me in sure a special way! You are truly amazingly gifted. Thank you again for giving us such a special and memorable house to stay in.
Sincerely,
The Young Family

Mar 2011
The Peden Family had a wonderful week in Caribe Villa. Morning coffee on the deck was a favorite part! Love the art work and looking forward to the poster which we plan to frame and put in our summer home in Cape Cod. Hope we can make a return trip soon!
The Peden Family
Greenwich, CT

1/2/2011
The Caribe Villa offered many exciting opportunities! The view and the wildlife were spectacular - singing birds, fantastic frogs, and those wonderful green bugs. The driveway was both a challenge to drive and walk up and down for exercise. Love all the beaches - but could not find Ditleff to collect sea glass. Coral Bay and the Great Salt Pond was great fun. We made friends on Trunk and Cinnamon and loved visiting the Westin to enjoy their trampoline and late sun. Breakfast & sunset on the terrace were beauteous... tracking all the boats and yachts become routine, but the star show at night was simply splendid!! What a trip!
(And the outside shower rocks!)

6/26/2010
Travel delays, gloomy skies, flash floods all worth the ultimate destination we did seek, Caribe Villa for a week! Beaches were breathtaking - snorkeling outstanding - sea turtles, sting rays, mongoose, donkeys, pigs, goats, crabs, covered in clay all joined our family... We love to play and the Virgin Islands did not disappoint........
Karibe
This villa was perfect for us. We love the view from the balcony. We went to Francis Bay.

6/18/2010
Thank you for a most amazing vacation! We spent two romantic weeks alone at Villa Caribe. The peace and relaxation were exactly what we needed. Quiet early morning at the North Shore beaches to afternoon spent in our private pool to evening lying in the lounge chairs watching the stars; we could not have asked for more! The villa feels like home and we hope to be able to come back many times! We loved the wonderful cool breezes coming off the bay, the sunrise over the mountains and watching the storms come in off the ocean. We hope to share your villa with family and friends but will never forget our first time at the villas and on St. John.
Carol & Peter
Westfield, MA

3/12/2010
Caribe Villa is by far one of the most beautiful, comfortable and well-equipped vacation homes. This is our first visit to St. John and we certainly were very spoiled to be able to stay in a home of this caliber. The view from the deck are breathtaking, it was very difficult to leave the house! We stayed here with our two sons, a friend and another family and never felt like we didn't have a space to our own. Kristen is wonderful, kind and likes to please her clients. She went out of her way to make us stay comfortable. We will definitely return to St. John; incredible snorkeling, beautiful beaches and astounding views with every turn.

5/1/2009
We had a fantastic family vacation here at Caribe. The house offers such beautiful and huge views of both ocean and sky; it was hard to pry ourselves away from the deck. The full day excursion to the BVI was a blast! Foxy's and the Soggy Dollar bar are a must if you venture over. Can't wait for our next visit to St. John!

3/21/2009
Caribe was an excellent home away from home. The few cloudy days were spent in the great room and making mosaic tiles found on Ditleff Beach with sea glass. Went on the Blue Tang sunset cruise, Cpt. Joel was wonderful. ZoZo's was fabulous as was our cocktail waitress, Nicole. The Gecko Bar was a great spot. Will definitely return!

3/4/2009
We had the most amazing romantic time here. We loved every moment on this beautiful island. We had everything we could have possibly wanted and Kristen and her staff at St. John Ultimate Villas were fabulous. We loved the beaches - Hawksnest, Caneel Bay, Trunk Bay, Cinnamon, St. Francis and Great Salt Pond and the snorkeling was fabulous. When the weather was grey we loved hanging around the deck with the beautiful views. The restaurants were great too. Loved Margarita Phil's, Asolare, ZoZo's, Rhumb Lines, and Hinds.

1/2/2009
We had a wonderful time here, the house is beautiful. The views were amazing as was the star gazing. The snorkeling and hiking were a lot of fun and we highly recommend Trunk bay to SNUBA with Frank.
Thanks for everything!
The Zalls & the Inmons

July 2006
What a great spot. The artwork unlogged a few memories of the 60's and 70's.
P.S. Loved the lizards.
Rick

July 2006
our house is amazing! Thanks for sharing it with us. My favorite things: the wonderful breeze, the night sky (shooting stars galore!), great bed, showering naked outside, good blender, and great beach towels and chairs. The view is beyond words, your artwork is fabulous and inspiring, I could go on and on. Thank you again.
P.S. I am more than happy to quit my job back home and be a permanent caretaker for your house. I'm not kidding.
Robin

July 2006
What a great week we had! Loved the house — the patio was the highlight — beginning with breakfast in our bathing suits and ending every night stretched out on recliners watching the stars. Different beach every day — great snorkeling at Trunk, Leinster, Hawksnest. Awesome meals at La Tapa, Rhumb Lines, and ZoZo's. As our 9 year old son said, “Leaving a vacation like this is like getting to the bottom of a pudding cup.”
The Dickasons

7/15/2006
Fantastic house, fantastic views, fantastic starry night! A perfect week and a perfect vacation. It couldn't have been more perfect. We look forward to returning someday.
Eileen

6/10/2006
We celebrated my 60th birthday, my daughter's 30th birthday, father's day all rolled into one big celebration. The house is lovely and made us feel very much at home. It has been a wonderful vacation. Thank you very much!
Claire

5/25/2006
What a wonderful place to get married! We love St. John and Caribe villa. We'll see you next year!
Tracy, John, Linda, & Luke

5/10/2006
We totally enjoyed the view, sun, and pool of your island home. The art was outstanding and it brought back memories of the 60's and 70's. We appreciated you sharing all the paintings with us. What a week in paradise!
P.S. Loved "the shower".
Kent

4/22/2006
We enjoyed our stay here at Caribe villa. The occasion was my nephew's wedding. My husband and I were very pleased with the villa. This is our second visit and the island is beautiful. Our favorite part was the outside common area. We spent a lot of time together.

3/28/2006
St. John has always been special to us through the years. I'm so glad to be able to share it with my family. Your house is a very spot. We've enjoyed every minute of it. Hawksnest, Trunk Bay, and Skinny Legs are our special favorites.
EC Powell

3/28/2006
Some in our group have been coming to the island for 50 years (mother), others 23 years (children) and now grandchildren. Thank you for sharing your fabulous artwork and your beautiful home.
The Powells

3/10/2006
Beautiful, Beautiful views! Water colors stunning & deck is perfect for enjoying the ever-changing colors of the bay. We enjoyed the pool in the afternoons. The house is amazing.
The LaRoses

12/17/2005
We were so looking forward to this week and we weren't disappointed. We spent the whole week on the deck enjoying the peace and beauty. The sky and sea were ever-changing and a real blessing to our souls. Our God is a great creator and an awesome painter and landscaper and we praise him for his beauty.
Joshua

12/17/2005
Peter Max — We really loved this place. I am a painter also and I was intrigued with the artwork. I remember Peter Max art from the 60's and was happy to see the Angels! There's nothing that needed improving (except maybe a heated pool — not to be too bratty). Thanks for sharing your beautiful haven with us. We are here as a group of 8 friends and we are from Delaware and not looking forward to snow! God's delights are revealed everywhere here.

12/17/2005
Great views (including stars — but full moon interferred), Iguanas out every afternoon, plenty of space to spread out. Easy to be lazy. Best snorkeling at Leinster Bay and right here in Rendezvous Bay (except for rocky shore).
Bob & Carolyn

12/17/2005
A beautiful, restful retreat, wonderful island views, a delightful change from our hot desert.
Doug & Diane

11/30/2005
This was about our 10th trip to St. John and Caribe villa was one of our favorite homes. We still think Zozo's is the best restaurant on the island. For breakfast its Chili Billy's. Consistently the best snorkeling is at Maho and Salt Pond beaches. The trip to the Baths on Virgin Gorda is a great day trip.
Rick & Cheryl

11/22/2005
Wonderful roomy deck. Great breeze coming off Rendezvous Bay. Lots of fun!
Keith

11/14/2005
Enjoying the harmony of beautiful scenery and wonderful friends. Music is always in the breeze!
Sharon

11/5/2005
Enjoyed my first week of retirement here with good friends and lovely island scenes. Incredible views… along with a waterfall inside the lower southern bedroom every time it rained… but that just added to the excitement.
Kathy

10/30/2005
We had a fantastic time in the islands. Great place for star gazing. Thanks!
Andy

10/22/2005
We had a very nice time in St. John. Loving the pool, sun, fun. Great stars in the sky at night. Thanks.
Dave & Becky

Villa Rapture

2013
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with the best view ever (dubbed your upper patio… the sunset pavilion) with us! We absolutely loved staying here and enjoyed a family vacation with three sons. We brought in the New Year here with the last day of 2012 on the water, boating over to the BVI, The Baths, Soggy Dollar, snorkeling — wonderful! We are a little sad to leave today — heading back to “Chicago-land” with cold and grey skies… But grateful for a time in paradise. Blessings to you and thanks again!
The Kholamions

2012
Thanks for a wonderful week in “god’s country”! Loved: weather, beaches, pool, home (beautiful), hiking, views, (I guess we enjoyed all that St. John has to offer!). Hope we have another chance to “return to rapture” Thanks again for everything!
Rob, Deb, Rick, Karen

2012
This place rocks! Thanks to my sister for telling us- you have got to stay in Rapture! They were correct! The best place on all of St. John. It truly sucks having to leave here, but we will return!
The Cinnetons

2012
What a wonderful week we have had! Your home is so lovely with spectacular views. We love the terrace, pool, outdoor showers, and wildlife! This has been a wonderful way to gather our family and enjoy each other. Thank you for sharing your lovely home.
The Choate Family

2012
This is the 3rd time our family has visited Rapture, 3 years in a row! Once again, we can officially say that we will definitely be back again next year! For the first time, we rented a boat for the day to the BVI with Captain Connor, and although some of us had sore backs from the incredibly rough rides, we had an amazing time! As always we went to the beautiful beaches and declared Cinnamon Bay Beach as our favorite this year. Every time we come to St. John we have a different group of people along, but we have even more fun. Of course we had another amazing vacation on the beautiful island of St. John.
Chris, Kristen, Tanner, Kathleen, Mary, Erinn, Izzy

2012
Thank you for such a fabulous vacation! We stayed in paradise! Nothing on earth compares… Our beautiful family all gathered together to have a family reunion, celebrate a wedding and birthdays, and simply experience the meaning of relaxation! Hope to come back to see you again soon! Thank you!
The Maloblocki family

2011
Standing in the pool to write our goodbye! Another magical week at Rapture was just what we needed. The re-set button has been pressed and we are ready to re-enter the real world. Enjoyed a full day excursion into the BVI for amazing snorkeling & fun with Cpt. Mindy of Big Blue excursions. Gotta catch the ferry! Thanks again for another outstanding visit!
Sandra, Brian, Jenna, Woody, Molly, Josh, Katie

2011
This is the 6th visit we have had at our beloved Rapture. Nothing beats the Veranda, of this much we are sure. We love this place more and more each time we visit. So sad to go and can't wait to be back!
P.S. Choo…Choo… Here comes a crazy American train!

2011
Beautiful week. Beautiful villa. Beautiful people.
Clay & Katherine

2011
Enjoyed our trip… especially the pina coladas at Cinnamon Bay… and the chocobacos at Morgan's Mango- they make everything better! Stay left and drink right!
Brenda & Joe

2011
This is the 2nd time our family stayed at RAPTURE, and if anything, we had more fun. We rented a boat for a day with Captain Shane and his wife, and we were able to visit the caves and do lots of snorkeling at the Indians. We also went to Jost Van Dyke and ordered drinks from the Soggy Dollar Bar. In addition to our boat trip, we visited many of St. John's beautiful beaches and went on some hikes. We enjoyed swimming, snorkeling, sight-seeing, and laughing! A few of us even went over to Gorda to visit the Baths - cool, to top it all off, we were able to celebrate a birthday and an engagement! It was a perfect week! We are so grateful that we had the opportunity to share family time in such a beautiful place as RAPTURE on such a beautiful island as St. John!
Mark & Regan Allen

2010
We have had an awesome time here on St. John. Our first time here and we couldn't be more impressed! The home is beautiful, topped only by the great company we shared it with. What a blast! Cruzan is our friend.
Peter & Stephanie

2010
Thank you for sharing your amazing home & the view is so calming! I enjoyed our dinners, the ocean, and of course my great memories. All the best! “Rapture” is outstanding!
Karen

2010
Thanks for the relaxing week! We loved the beaches, pool, view, chats, drinks & girl time. It was perfect.
Kim

2010
Another fabulous trip to Rapture & gathering of our girls group.  Two beach days, a hike, shopping, skinny legs for Halloween & lunch and lots of pool time. Perfect weather, perfect friends, enjoyed our morning chats!
Kris

2010
Another incredible journey to Rapture. It's sooo hard to describe the joy and thanks in our small paragraph. We feel so very fortunate to share Rapture with friends. This trip was an amazing of special friends will always be remembered as “the dream team”
Josh

2010
Wow! They say the 3rd time is the best, and they're right! GADZOOKS what a great time! I enjoyed every second and my batteries are recharged a bit. We were professional in our partying this time. I love my friends so much. My belly muscles ache from laughing so much. I can't really even think cause my head is so fuzzy but my whole being is full of love. Rapture. I love you. Stop breaking my heart when I leave I will dream about you from months to come.
Sandro

2010
Another amazing week in Rapture! The views are truly on the scale of life changing. Good friends, good food, good weather, and a “little” beer made for a memory-filled vacation. Enjoy the magic…
Greg

2010
Rapture, I love you. You fill my eyes with beautiful views & generously offer your pool in which to cool & the hot tub to help unwind after a hard day of working in da fun & da sun. We had the best trip yet this time around. Enjoy your time here all! Until next time Rapture. I'll miss you!
Katie

2010
Wow, is all that I can say! Excellent food, friends, beaches, but most of all, an absolutely gorgeous view that we'll never forget… “Rapture is an absolutely classy, comfortable, and beautifully appointed home that will forever be etched in our memories.” Thank you.
Joanne & Dick

2010
Oh Rapture! Oh Bliss! Oh Rapture! What Can I say? Beautiful décor, great views, and wonderful beaches. I really like the pace of this island. How many speeding tickets do the cops write anyway? But this vacation was a great antidote for the midwinter “blahs” and a great celebration for a 45th anniversary. Maybe one of them will write more on how to keep the same spouse for 45 years! Thank you for a great week. 
Dave & Tracy

2010
What a great time! We celebrated my 50th Birthday here. Cake, ice cream and tons of laughs. We swam in every day we could, we ate at every little place we saw. We played golf on St. Thomas and even helped build some stone walls for one of the locals. My wife and I were married here in 1995 and we have visited here every year since - this was one of the very best!
Jacarvso Group

2010
We are packing up now and thinking about the amazing time we've had over the last week - RAPTURE is perfect and provided everything we needed to share fun times lounging by the pool, sitting on the patio, making dinners together, playing games, watching movies, etc. We all got much needed sleep in the comfortable beds and had good times down in Cruz Bay especially the 3 nights spent at Castaways. Thanks for sharing the amazing RAPTURE.
Charie & Jenni

2010
The ever-changing reflections and shadows on the water... The gentle rains... The rainbows... The smiles and laughter... The friendship and support of our best friends... The crazy roads & trip to local favorites, unforgettable beaches, the sunset so many blessings!!! Thank You.
Debbie

2010
This has been one of the best vacations ever. RAPTURE is beautiful the view is fantastic. I look forward to visiting more sometime in the future. Love this place.
Lori

2010
Thank you for sharing your amazing home & the view is so calming! I enjoyed our dinner, the ocean and of course my great memories all the best RAPTURE is outstanding!
Karen

2010
Thanks for a beautiful week out Rapture, the beaches, and the hiking trails were fabulous. Really enjoyed the pool & view which is excellent!!! Another memorable time with all my friends.
Sandra

2010
First time on St. John, but it won't be the last. Snorkeling at trunk Bay was good but if you don't mind a beautiful 45 min drive, the snorkeling at Salt Pond Bay is amazing. Great time & beautiful views at Rapture.
J. Hefferman

2010
I was the best man... yes the best man... at my big brother's wedding - he married a girl with the same name as me. Go figure. The cruise to Jost was incredible & so was the Dolphin Discovery in Tortola. Highly recommended!! Trust me. Catching a ride on a dolphin & listening to Foxy explain what's wrong with the world is worth any amount of money. Thank you Rapture for an amazing trip...
Stephan

2010
We came here to get married at Trunk Bay on 10/15. We were totally blessed with beautiful weather and calm seas. If you don't mind a hike, the sea turtles come to Leinster to eat. So cool to just snorkel around them! Can't wait to come back and experience and celebrate more.

2010
This is the perfect place for a wedding vacation. We had a great time swimming with the dolphins on Tortola, snorkeling in many places & enjoying the many things to offer here on St. John. I would come back any time.
Mike & Edie

2010
Our family has just finished a fabulous vacation week in Paradise here in St. John! Being our first time on this island, we enjoyed so many things! The wonderful beaches Trunk Bay, Maho, Francis, Hawksnest, Westin & Cinnamon Bay, Trunk being our favorite! The food at Deli Grotto, Shipwreck Landing. The Lime Inn, Ronnie's Pizza, and ZOZO'S at Gallows Point WERE ALL FANTASTIC! Rapture has been a perfect place for us. The views are breathtaking, the pool and patio has been a haven for all of us! Thank you for sharing your little piece of heaven with us. It has been a joy to be here & celebrate our 20th anniversary with our 2 children at this amazing home! We will be back to visit St. John & Rapture real soon.
The Bragg Family

2010
I love St. John I can't wait until we return again. I have never seen a more beautiful villa than RAPTURE. I enjoyed every min of it here and loved the wedding on the beach, also the DJ not to say the dinner. Every night I would look out on the Bay from the pool it was breathtaking I love St. John and RAPTURE.
Alaska

2010
We have had an incredible time visiting St. John and these villas. The villa had everything we were looking for except the mosquitos! We were married on Trunk Bay Beach which is breath taking! As my son wrote above the view is awesome. It was so nice to see the lights on St. Thomas in the evening. We had many great dinners here on St. John - ZOZO'S (fine dining), Morgans Mango and Lime Inn were all great. We are now off to the BVI but will never forget our wonderful time on St. John.
Kristina Anderson Ford

2010
Our group of 8 had a FABULOUS TIME! Was truly the trip of a lifetime! We could not have asked for any better views. You should also buy bug spray and continuous spraying sunscreen.
Jayne & Mickey

2010
Wow!!! What a pleasure to wake with a RAPTURE view like that, excellent!! Not to mention the company even better. Our personal taxi (Matt) showed us all the great sights; Molly has the beach spot awesome spot to swim.
Annie & Bruce

2010
Came up to RAPTURE after 3 days and 4 nights at a nice condo. No match what an upgrade. Great to be back and looking forward to a return visit soon. Island Blues in Coral Bay is a great spot for live music and good grub. Peace Hill is our awesome picnic spot. With much gratitude.
Bruce & Annie

2009
This beautiful island and villa have been a place of celebration. We gathered here for a beautiful wedding under a colorful evening sky, warm breeze and moonlight. The weeding took place next door at Kalorama, a wonderful setting for such an occasion. This week will forever be remembered thanks to the wonderful people of St. John.
Toni

2009
What a home! What a view! What a fantastic time we had this past week! Thanks so much for your invitation to enjoy beautiful RAPTURE. The sunsets were works of art, accommodations beyond five stars... Even watching the rain from the terrace is magical. This truly is a fairy tale castle at the top of the mountain! With much appreciation.
Steve & Ruthy Cohen

2009
This villa is really cool and has amazing views. The pool is really relaxing and the hot tub is HOT!! I had a great time and BTW gone to "Caneel Bay" I saw a really cute sea turtle.
Philly

2009
This is my 3rd year here! I loved seeing the stray dogs & cats. I wish I could help them though! The wild animals that I saw were pigs, donkeys, goats, deer, and roosters! The pool has a wonderful view. My favorite beach I went to was Trunk Bay. There are calm waves, although the seating may be a little crowded, so get there early. Trunk Bay also has great snorkeling. Also it is so much fun to work on puzzles here. There is so much time to work on it for the week. I had another great experience once again!
Emily

2009
What an amazing villa!! Once we mastered the turns, curves and intensely steep roads up here we were golden! Our kids (4+6) loved the lizards, hummingbirds, iguanas, bats & chickens. Trunk Bay & Hawksnest beaches had great snorkeling. We highly recommend the marketplace for all your shopping needs. It was truly a dream vacation!!
Rebecca

2009
The RAPTURE has been such a paradise vacation. The island is absolutely beautiful besides the insane roads! We couldn't have asked for better weather - it did rain every day but only for a minute or two. Although the beaches and scenery is beautiful, I don't think anything could beat the magnificent view of St. Thomas! This is definitely a vacation to remember.
The Kings

2009
Thank you for such an amazing experience! I loved the view, the beaches, the weather, snorkeling, and all the great memories.
Lucie

2009
We had a great time here with our friends & family. We were here to get married, and Rapture provided the perfect place for not only hanging out with family & friends, but also for the reception. The wedding day started with a fall rainbow in the morning, later that day we were married on Cinnamon beach, with an awesome sunset as the backdrop finally we returned to RAPTURE with 26 of our guests to enjoy the best vacation they have ever had and RAPTURE played a big part in that. Thank you to the owners for letting us stay, and have memories for a lifetime.
Kit & Rick Laneve

2009
This house is beautiful!! The sunsets were breath taking every day - an adventure snorkeling, seeing sea horse, snakes, fish, shark & so many more amazing sea life. Loved the humming birds outside. Can't wait to come back.
Swifts & Amalfris

2009
We were really lucky to have the chance to stop by the beautiful home. Our Royal Caribbean cruise has been very fun so far and we still have the trip left (going to St. Martin & Labadie, Haiti). We stopped in St. Thomas today and with Layne's encouragement took the quick ferry and crazy taxi drive up here to RAPTURE. It's beautiful! We enjoyed the pool for an hour and the view it's the best. Can't wait to come back and vacation here sometime. Thanks.
Noah & Jenna

2009
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL PLACE! FABULOUS DESIGN RICK! WE RECOGNIZED DAVE'S TALENT IN THE DETAIL & FINISH. HEARD IT'S WARMED UP TO TEN BELOW BACK HOME WITH THE CLEANLINESS OF THE ISLAND. EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY. HAD A GREAT TIME WITH MIKE & KATH.
MIKE & JOAN

2008
My spider senses are tingling… Rapture, my love, you are like an old girlfriend… one who is so hot and dumps you but you get to hook up with her again just to get your heart broken when it's time to leave. What a time! I can't really remember much but my sides are sore from all the laughing. An amazing vacation. Time to end. The ferry cometh.
The "Reverend" Sandro

2008
This trip has been amazing. Our family has voted this house and view one of the most beautiful places we've ever seen. The design is perfect.It is hard to think we have to leave paradise, but the memories will be forever and maybe… just maybe… we can return again. But how can we ever find a more positively gorgeous place to stay? You've spoiled us. :) Thank you for making this a vacation that so many of us can enjoy. We look forward to a return!
Bob, Susan, Brett, Jocelyn, Max, Scott, Annie, Brook, Kim, Sean

2008
My husband and I have just spent a glorious week in paradise with a group of our most treasured friends. A trip we will always cherish. Rapture has captured our hearts, making this vacation all the more perfect. The décor, the views, the amenities, all perfect. Thank you.
Nancy, Dave, Pam, Steve, Brian, Linda, Matt, Cindy

2008
Thanks to you I have enjoyed a week in heaven. Rapture is absolutely beautiful in every sense of the word. The scenery & water are breathtaking. We obtained memories that will last us a lifetime.
Linda

2008
Should we be lucky enough in our next life to go upward instead of down, we have caught a preview of heaven in our stay at Rapture in St. John. This was truly a vacation to remember. The view is something you won't ever forget. You do, however, need to teach the local roosters the difference between night & day. Thank you for your warm hospitality.
P.S I would like to submit my resume as a live in grandmother-free babysitting, no cooking, no cleaning, no windows but lots of love,
Pat

2008
We had an amazing time, thank you for the incredible house. We absolutely loved the beaches and views from RAPTURE. Our vacation couldn't have come at a better time with Portland gray and dreary and the holidays coming up. We can't wait to use our photos, printing them out, spreading them all over the house to brighten up the year. We'll never forget our special time here. Thanks again.
Corey & Lianne Gough

2008
JAHMON!!
Much love and respect for all the hospitality we've been shown all week!! PARADISE has a name and its called RAPTURE. The island is so beautiful I only wish we could have stayed longer. The food, the drink, the people... Unbelievable. Thank you so much, it has surpassed all our wildest dreams, oh and so many more things. We got MARRIED here at the Veranda, on 11/19/08.
Taylor Wonell

2008
Hi Rick & Sue,
Thank you so much for the amazing time here on St. John!! Rapture was truly an amazing house… tonic for the soul. Josh and Katie showed us all the magical places this island has to offer and I'm sure we only scratched the surface! This was exactly what the “Doctor ordered”… Next time you guys make it to Portland we'll hook you up!!!
Greg Marron
Portland Oregon

2008
Well another week of absolute paradise here at the rapture! Thanks so much for your generosity! We had another exciting crew with us (sandros trip #2) same major highlights. Pool, Hot tub, Beach bar, many beach visiting, Hawksnest, Maho, and Lameshure...endless laughs floating a pool and ocean dinner! Dinner @ Morgan Mongo Wow the best dinner ever! It hurts to leave, but cannot wait to return. Much love & many thanks!
Kate

2008
What a wonderful & relaxing vacation we have enjoyed in Rapture. The house is beautifully designed & furnished…the decorating is awesome. The beds are so comfortable - we slept very well. We can't decide if our favorite place is the outdoor room, the pool or the great room-dining room-kitchen combination. All of them are delightful. We enjoyed cooking in the marvelous kitchen, & it was good for us to have to be aware of conserving water. We loved the birds & lizards & sunset & evening swims & big-screened T.V. & comfortable sofas & tall ceilings & outdoor showers & oh my goodness the incredible view & eating outdoors & the nice grill & we don't want to leave!!!! In such a place as this, it is easy to appreciate the beauty of nature & God's handiwork. We feel so fortunate to have stayed in Rapture on this beautiful island. We hope to return again. Thank you for sharing Rapture with us.
Kirkland & Gospodarecil
Atlanta, Georgia & Birmingham, Alabama

2008
What an amazing place to celebrate life! Perfect house... with great friends... great food and great beverages! Could not have been better - unfortunately, back to the real world, but we'll be back!
Angie, Kim, Andy & William